Learn to play Bridge

Bridge Club Website Lessons Start Contact Name Contact  2  Club Email
Waipukurau Bridge Club   Saturday 12th January Margie Stevenson   ypukbc@gmail.com
Dannevirke Bridge Club Dannevirke Thursday 7th February Graeme Eustace 027-224-1708 graeme.eustace@xtra.co.nz dannevirke.bridge@gmail.com
Hawera Bridge Club   Tuesday 12 February Justine Hart justineandlance@hotmail.com hawerabridge@xtra.co.nz
Napier Bridge Club Napier  Monday, March 4th   Jacky Morton: 021-294-2260 06-833-6118 jackymorton441@gmail.com
Feilding Bridge Club Feilding Tuesday 5th March Dale Bain – 06 328 8185 027-4559-185 feild@inspire.net.nz
Hokowhitu Bridge Club Hokowhitu  Wednesday 6th March Julie Bunnell 021-127-4143   hokowhitubridgeclub@gmail.com
Levin Bridge Club Levin Thursday 7th March Trish  022 3236559 Val  06 3682172 levinbridge@outlook.com
Taradale Bridge Club Taradale Thursday 14th March Ruth Spittle  027-249-4336    taradalebc@xtra.co.nz
Hastings Bridge Club Hastings Night  Thursday 2nd May            Day Monday 29th April Doris Chapman doris.chapman.nz@gmail.com hastingsbridgeclub@xtra.co.nz
Palmerston North Bridge Club Palmerston North Wednesday 1st May Liz Burrows 06-353-3088 e.burrows@massey.ac.nz Use contact form on lessons page
New Plymouth Bridge Club New Plymouth  Wednesday 1st May Christine Burton christineburton@xtra.co.nz Use contact form on lessons page
Stratford Bridge Club   See New Plymouth         Wednesday 1st May Sandy Jones (Secretary)   peter_sandy@xtra.co.nz
Wanganui Bridge Club Wanganui Wednesday 12 June Graham Wood / John Botting 06-345-6203 bridgewanganui@xtra.co.nz
Taihape Bridge Club   To Be Advised Marian Cleaver (Secretary)   marian.robert@xtra.co.nz
Pahiatua Bridge Club   To Be Advised Paula McCool (Secretary)   paulamccool54@gmail.com
Wairoa Bridge Club   To Be Advised in term 2 Brenda Allen (Secretary)   kevin.brenda@xtra.co.nz
Marton Bridge Club   To Be Advised Frances Bertram – 06 327 8242   martonbridge@gmail.com
Gisborne Bridge Club Gisborne To Be Advised Sally Knight sallykni@gmail.com gis.cbc@xtra.co.nz
Havelock North Bridge Club Havelock North Thursday 2nd May Robin Orton   havnthbridge@xtra.co.nz
Add content